Fr Charles and Laurie Mangano - Gods Unbelieveable Love - Catholic CD Review


Brother and sister team Fr. Charles Mangano and Laurie Mangano present their seventh album of praise and worship songs that reflect their own faith and that they hope will help your faith.

This album is a wonderful collection of inspirational songs from a variety of songwriters. There are contemporary songs like MercyMe’s “I Can Only Imagine”, and classical selections like Puccini’s “O Blessed Child”. There are songs like “Some Flowers” that talk about a child’s questions about why people die, and songs like “A Baby’s Prayer”, a song written from the perspective of a child that was aborted.

If you like inspirational songs of faith and love, this is the album for you.

Track Listing:
1. Unbelievable Love
2. Enough Grace for Today
3. Be Still My Soul
4. I Can Only Imagine
5. If You can See Me Now
6. Do You belive
7. Some Flowers
8. Thank You
9. A Mother’s Kiss
10. O Blessed Child
11. A Baby’s Prayer
12. The Gentle Visitor
13. My Sin

LINKS for this review:
Fr. Charles and Laurie Mangano – official website

Copyright 2010 Jim Logue


About Author

We welcome guest contributors who graciously volunteer their writing for our readers. Please support our guest writers by visiting their sites, purchasing their work, and leaving comments to thank them for sharing their gifts here on To inquire about serving as a guest contributor, contact

Leave A Reply

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.